I've been having an issue with being locked out of mixes due to files that have either been moved or deleted from my computer.
I'm fearing that if I have deleted and/or moved the original file, PME will not allow me to view the mix ever again. There are several songs in which I made a mix with a lower quality file and later obtained a higher quality file, so I deleted the original/low quality from the computer. When I go the the mix, PME will not allow me into the mix due to the file(s) being missing/moved, and asks me to locate the file to put it back in the mix.
In some cases, when I do find the file, PME tells me that the file size is not the same, and sends me back to find the file.
Is there a way to bypass the "locate file" feature, so I can access the mix for the tracklist?
1 post • Page 1 of 1